Skip to content ↓
Featherstone Primary School

Featherstone Primary School

Select Language


Mr E Gaibee - Headteacher 

Mr N Douglas - Deputy Headteacher 

Senior Management Team 

Miss Lacey - English Leader / Phonics

Miss Whitehouse - Maths Leader / Assessment 

Mr Gravell - Early Years Foundation Stage Leader 

Miss Beach - Special Educational Needs and Disability (SENDco)


Miss R Modhvadia - Senior Office Manager 

Mr J Morgan - Building Site Manager